promaritime
promaritime

The company Promaritime

The best for our clients

Chartering

A worldwide activity

International management of projects

The essential link

Oil and gas

Supply Chain for Off-Shore

slide_init
plus d'informations

Our associated partners

About us

> Our associated partners

Promaritime Guyane

Our line Promaritime Guyane is the only one to provide daily service between Kourou and Isle Royale .
Departures are every day at 8:30 and at 16:30 Kourou Isle Royale aboard our catamaran Islands salvation . The crossing takes about 1 hour .
Promaritime Guyane also offers a hefty catamaran of 28 people, the Royal Ti Punch.

LHP Agency

LHP Agency (Le Havre Project Agency) is a port operator, a key player in the Port of Le Havre, the largest French port in terms of container.

LHP Agency ( Le Havre Project Agency ) specializes in port operations in Le Havre. His team provides ship owners , operators and freight forwarders services in the field of heavy cargo , conventional and wind power .

Promarbulk
promarmed

Promarbulk is specialized in shipping bulk cargo, in particular transportation of waste and scrap. With a network of serious ship-owners, Promarbulk is recognized as charterer and can transport your goods anywhere in the world. Through its network of partners, Promarbulk offers complete logistics services.

Promar IdF
promaidf

Created in August 2015, its main target is to develop commercial activities of the group for various industrial sectors.
Agent of ‘VAN UDEN SHIPPING’ shipping company for the RO/RO Line European => Middle East/India, PromarIdF also represents various ship-owners for break-bulk chartering of a wide range of utilities and industrial products.

Promarhandling
Promarhandling

Promahandling is the stout link of Promaritime International for many reasons. It is a compulsory step in our logistical activities. It is an open air activity which challenges the climate severe conditions. It is a man job, which requires muscles and wit and quick decisions making.

Promarmed
promarmed

Fos / Lavera, Sète, Port la Nouvelle, three new Shipping Agencies opened last Easter by Promaritime International and Charles Balier, a former fellow from Scac and Agena. Charles is a professional who gained his experience and knowledge in the fields of Tramping, Oil & Gas and Heavy Lifts. For the two companies the same vision is shared : priority to the Clients and full time care to the vessels, based on modern and efficient agencies.

Provermarine
provermarine

Established more than 3 years ago, the start-up has realized its target. Provermarine is born in September 2011 with Promaritime and the Dutch ship-owners Vertom as main partners. The managers of the team are also sitting at the board. Provermarine is managed by Julien Maïtia who chairmans the Company.

Airwan

logo airwan
Airwan International offers an international air freight service throughout the world.

Aiwan partnership with his 50% share holder PROMARITIME INTERNATIONAL is also quite active to offer any sea shipping, road and river transit of any cargoes  and to proceed to inland deliveries i within France and Europe.

Personal belonging movement (shipping/Clearing/Delivery) is also one of Airwan activity. Through the "UNITED SHIPPING PARTNERS COUNTRIES" Airwan is able to organise shipping from/to any overland countries.

 

Map



Zoom on map

Affrètement

Une activité worldwide

La gestion de projets à l'international

Toutes les cartes en main

Supply Chain

Pour les activités Off-shore

slide_init
plus d'informations

Nos partenaires associés

La société

> Nos partenaires associés

Promaritime Guyane
Notre ligne Promaritime Guyane est la seule à assurer la liaison quotidienne entre Kourou et l’Île Royale.

Les départs se font tous les jours à 8h30 de Kourou et à 16h30 de l’île Royale à bord de notre catamaran à moteur Îles du salut. La traversée dure environ 1h.

Promaritime Guyane met aussi à votre disposition un catamaran privatisable de 28 personnes, le Royal Ti Punch.

LHP Agency
promarmed

LHP Agency (Le Havre Project Agency) est spécialisée dans les opérations portuaires au Havre. Son équipe propose aux armateurs, opérateurs et commissionnaires de transport ses services dans le domaine des colis lourds, du conventionnel et de l’éolien.

Promarbulk
promarmed

Promarbulk est une société spécialisée dans le transport maritime du vrac. Structure réactive, Promarbulk possède un réel savoir-faire dans le transport des déchets et de la ferraille. Fort d’un réseau d’armateurs sérieux et variés, Promarbulk s’est forgé une crédibilité importante en tant qu’affréteur et peut transporter vos marchandises presque partout dans le monde. 

Promar IdF
Promar IdF

Créée en août 2015, elle a pour objectifs de développer les activités commerciales du Groupe pour divers secteurs industriels.
Agent de la compagnie maritime VAN UDEN SHIPPING sur la Ligne RO/RO Europe => Moyen Orient/Inde, elle représente également différents armateurs pour les affrètements en conventionnel d’une large gamme de commodités et produits industriels.

Promarhandling
Promarhandling

Promahandling est un des maillons forts de Promaritime International et à plusieurs titres. C’est une étape obligée de tous nos métiers de la logistique, c’est un métier de plein air confronté aux éléments atmosphériques, c’est un métier d’homme, qui impose la réflexion et la préparation en amont mais aussi le muscle, le coup d’œil et la rapidité de décision.

Promarmed
promarmed

Trois agences à Fos/Lavera, Sète et Port la Nouvelle ont été ouvertes par Promaritime et Charles Balier, un ancien de Agena et Scac, un professionnel de Fos qui s’est forgé une spécialité dans le Tramping, les Produits Pétrolier et les Colis Lourd. Pour les deux entités les valeurs sont partagées, priorité aux clients, disponibilité totale, dans le cadre d’une agence moderne.

Provermarine
provermarine

Créée le premier Septembre 2010 à Rouen, par Promaritime, l’Armateur Hollandais Vertom et les managers de la société, Provermarine est dirigée par Julien Maïta qui en assure la Présidence et le développement.

Airwan

logo airwan
Airwan est spécialisée dans le transit et le transport Aérien international. Son partenariat avec la société PROMARITIME INTERNATIONAL (actionnaire à 50%) permet en outre à AIRWAN d'être actif dans le domaine du transport maritime et routier, puis dans le domaine important de la commission en douane import/export.

Son équipe réactive propose des services d’export, d’import et domestique pour les biens et équipements, de même que les biens personnels (effets personnels). Au sein de l'organisation "UNITED SHIPPING PARTNERS COUNTRIES" Airwan est en mesure de traiter les transports au départ ou à destination des principales nations du monde.

 

Plan d'accès



Agrandir le plan